Quotes of The Day promoted CLOSE
The best road to progress is freedom's road - John F. Kennedy
Continue to site >>
What Actually Happens When You Block Someone on Your iPhone
Reddit
What Actually Happens When You Block Someone on Your iPhone

Almost all of us know that iPhone has a built-in blocking feature, but have we ever wondered to see what happens on the other end when we block someone?

What Happens When You Block Someone on iPhone: 

For text messaging, first of all when a blocked number tries to send you a text message they will likely never see the “delivered” note and you’ll see nothing at all.

For phone calls, a blocked call goes directly to voice mail, there is a special “blocked messages” folder in the voice mail inbox for that. You won’t get a notification once they called from a blocked number.