Ask a question

If You Want To Recover Your Facebook Messages And Have Your Account Open On Other Devices Will It

How do I recover a hacked Facebook account?

Hackers are as well smart enough to change your email, phone and other verification credentials.If your facebook account was hacked by someone and you really want it back this tutorial would help you get it back.Step 1:First goto this link. https://www.facebook.com/hackedClick the button "Your account has been Compromised".Then type in your email address, Login name , Full Name or your specified Phone No.Then facebook would search for matching users. If you still don't see your account, try entering something else other than the one you entered.( for example if you entered your phone number and it didn't work try entering your email or Login name.) Most of the time using your email would be the wisest choice.)And hit Search. :)Step 2:Well now the kind of difficult part begins. But I don't think it would be for you.Now for this step you got to enter your account's password. Well if you knew the password you won't be here anyway, cause you don't know your new password the Hacker's changed, enter your old password. The password that you use, to enter into your account before you got HACKEDStep 3:Then cause you entered an old actually now wrong password this page will come up.Well no need to be down yet. Just click the reset my password button.Step 4:Your primary email would be changed so well of course you don't want to send your reset your password link to the hacker's account so, Click "no longer have access to these?" link.Step 5:Well now you almost got your account back.Now write your new email address that you want to send the change password link as well set as your primary email.Step 6:Well now, follow the next steps and you would have your account back in 24 hours.

How can I delete Facebook Messenger account created with phone number (without Facebook account)?

Unfortunately, there is no direct way to delete Messenger account created with a phone number by selecting the option "Not on Facebook?" in the mobile app. You can, however, choose one of the following options to get rid of your name and phone number from Messenger.If you want to change only the name on Messenger, try to uninstall and reinstall the app. Then when you log in with your number, give a fake name. Messenger will note that the number is registered and ask "Is this you?" showing the old name. If you tell "No", it will be replaced by the new one. Your friends will be notified of the change of account owner and ask whether they want to delete you from contacts.Another option lets you to completely delete the account. To do this, you need to sign up for Facebook with your phone number and then request to have your account permanently deleted. After doing this your data (also on Messenger) will be wiped.Your name will still be on your friend’s contact list unless they delete it. Conversations that they have had with you will still be visible to them, but they will no longer be able to send messages to you.

How can I see deleted Facebook messages?

Did you actually delete the message, or just archive it? If you were viewing the message and just hit the X, the message would have been archived and is retrievable. But, if you selected the message and went to "actions-->delete conversation" it's gone forever.If you did just archive the message you can go to your inbox and click "other-->archived" and it'll show your archived messages. If you fully deleted the message though, Facebook doesn't offer any recovery support to get it back. If you really want them only one way u just contact Facebook customer supports to help you and guide you in better way because a cop can access but we can't just because we don't have that authority what they have and the necessity.

Can it say you're active on facebook without actually being on facebook?

Like let's say someone is playing candy crush on their phone. Since the game connects to facebook, will it say that the person who's playing is 'active' on facebook, even though they're not really on it? Is it like that for other stuff too?